top of page

BitGem Space Invaders Remix

Well I had a month to do this but as with most of my life other things tend to get priority, kids, wife, job, diy etc etc. Still I managed to put in 2 days effort to knock up my homage to Space Invaders that was the topic of Bitgems latest game jam. I was going to go very original but when I was 7 Space Invaders was my world and I used the image in this post to inspire my 2 day indie game efforts. It is very unfinished, buggy and not optomised but that's the fun of these short little game dev jams. I am very grateful to bitgem for providing such great game assets that were a joy to use. Thanks goes to a few others who have developed such great assets to use in Unity 3D.


  • Unity3d
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic

COMING SOON

bottom of page