top of page

Thank you Bitgem for giving me my first project

So I have started a number of projects but getting a news letter from my favourite game asset creator informing me of their Easter indie game contest was just the motivation I needed! I sat down on Easter day and knocked up a buggy, silly and boring little game called Egg Scramble on Easter Island. Wow it was sooo much fun and I surprised myself with what I could achieve in one day. I am no seasoned developer but my head is full of ideas and I just need to find time to begin to get these ideas into Unity3D and get better at this craft. I have to thank Unity for developing such an easy platform to get going on. When I wrote my first game back in 1990 I had to develop the whole graphics framework in order to just get a coloured pixel moving on the screen. Anyway, got to go as my lad wants to play Diablo with me.


  • Unity3d
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic

COMING SOON

bottom of page